Mmm, Alright.

OK, ok, I admit it. I am the queen of lazy. Especially when it comes to my hair. It has been referred to as “hippy hair” due to the lack of style, or “it’s always up in a bun when I see you.” Yup, it is. Because that is the easiest way to control this beast.

I am growing out my hair to donate for wigs. My hair is thick enough that it will count as two donations when I grow it out. If it can bring someone else happiness, I can be a “hippy” for a while.

But then I found this one app called Wish. When looking through it, you get a product for $1 for becoming a member. Doubtful, I clicked purchase. In return, I received 10 flexible rods to curl my hair.

I don’t know what got into me, but I tried it, and the outcome was magical! Mainly because the curl stayed in for three days and I didn’t have product or anything in it. Gives me more volume and texture.

Check out the results below!

 

Two days later – more relaxed curl. I did add hairspray to hold it throughout the day.

FullSizeRender 2.jpg

Leave a Reply

