Thanks for the Nomination!

Thank you Bethany for nominating me for the One Lovely Blog Award!

To quote Bethany’s quote from her Run to Race: “This award is another friendly way of getting to know your fellow bloggers whilst helping to give your blog supportive and mainstream exposure, and of course some recognition for all of your hard work!”

The recipient’s participation is to then disclose 7 things about themselves.

  1. I’m addicted to my iPhone.
  2. I can recite every word from several Disney movies.
  3. I used to be a reporter.
  4. I hate when people are quiet. I can’t handle it.
  5. I love making people feel included and part of a team.
  6. I have no hobbies.
  7. I know I can do everything, until I try to do it and realize maybe I can’t.

Thank you to everyone who reads this blog and shares their comments! This is a great journey!

Leave a Reply

